شارك

إذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة في ADA ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح! نعتقد أن ADA هو أحد أهم المشاريع في العقد المقبل. هذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم تجمع Stake Cardano (ADA) الخاص بنا. عندما يصبح هذا المشروع مثيرًا ، نريد أن نكون في منتصفه!

ما الذي يجعل هذا المشروع مثيرًا جدًا؟ أولاً ، القدرة على كسب عائد ثابت بنسبة 5٪ على الأصول المقدرة! يمكن للمستثمرين الذين يمتلكون ADA الحصول على عوائد لمجرد المشاركة في الشبكة! يعمل هذا تمامًا مثل تعدين البيتكوين ، ولكن بدون استخدام فاحش للكهرباء وأوقات معاملات بطيئة ودفعات غير متكافئة.

كيف يمكن أن تتورط؟ الخطوة الأولى للانخراط في ADA هي التعلم عنها من المصدر. انقر على الرابط أدناه لزيارة موقع Cardano Foundation ، وقم ببعض القراءة! منتدى Reddit Cardano هو أيضًا مكان رائع مليء بالمعلومات والمساهمين المفيدين. قدمنا ​​كلا الروابط حتى تتمكن من اللحاق. أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على:

info@endeavorstakepools.com

ماذا حدث بعد ذلك؟

إذا كنت قد قمت بأداء واجبك ، ولا تزال ترغب في المشاركة في ADA ، فإليك خطواتك التالية:

1. شراء ADA على Kraken ، Binance ، Coinbase (قريبًا) ، أو تبادل اختيارك (يجب أن يحتوي منتدى Reddit على توصيات جيدة لك).

2. قم بتنزيل Daedalus ، محفظة Cardano الرسمية ، من موقع Cardano.org. لا تقم بتنزيله من أي مكان آخر.

3. أرسل ADA الخاص بك إلى محفظة Daedalus الخاصة بك.

4. التوقيع على ADA الخاص بك إلى تجمع المسعى انديفور (ENDVR / ENDJA)! جمال شبكة Cardano هو أن ADA لا يترك محفظتك. إنها طريقة أكثر أمانًا من Bitcoin!

5. احصل على عائد 5٪ على عملات ADA!

هذه ليست خطوة فعلية تقوم بها. يحدث فقط! إلى الأبد!

GET INVOLVED

If you want to get involved with ADA, you've come to the right place! We believe ADA to be one of the most important projects of the next decade. That's why we are offering our Cardano (ADA) Stake Pools. When a project becomes this exciting, we want to be in the middle of it!

What makes this project so exciting? For one, the ability to earn a steady 5% return on an appreciating asset! Investors holding ADA can earn returns just for participating in the network! This works just like Bitcoin mining, but without the obscene electricity usage, slow transaction times, and unequal payouts.

How can YOU get involved? The first step to getting involved with ADA is to LEARN about it from the source. Click the link below to visit the Cardano Foundation website, and do some reading! The Reddit Cardano forum is also a wonderful place full of information and helpful contributors. We provided both links so you can catch up. Or, email us at:

info@endeavorstakepools.com

What Happens Next?

If you've done your homework, and still want to get involved with ADA, here are your next steps:

1. Buy ADA on Kraken, Binance, Coinbase (coming soon), or your exchange of choice (the Reddit forum should have good recommendations for you).

2. Download Daedalus, the OFFICIAL Cardano Wallet, from the Cardano.org website. Do NOT download it from anywhere else.

3. Send your ADA to your Daedalus Wallet.

4. Stake your ADA to the Endeavor Stake Pool (ENDVR)! The beauty of the Cardano network is that your ADA never leaves your wallet. It's way more secure than Bitcoin!

5. Earn 5% return on your ADA coins!

This isn't an actual step that you do. It just happens! Forever!

© 2020 by Endeavor INTL (ENDVR)